Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility Skip To Main Content

CCISD Athletic Hall of Honor Announces the Class of 2024

CCISD Athletic Hall of Honor Announces the Class of 2024

The Clear Creek ISD Athletic Hall of Honor organization is pleased to announce the selection of the Class of 2024 future-inductees. This class will be the ninth group of CCISD elite alumni inducted into the District’s Athletic Hall of Honor since its inception.

The CCISD teams and athletes were chosen through an extensive nomination and selection process for bringing distinction, honor and excellence to themselves, their alma mater and communities. The Athletic Hall of Honor was established in 2016 and each year encompasses a specific era, folding in CCISD high schools as they were created. To qualify for induction in 2024, the nominees must have been a graduate of Webster, Clear Creek, Clear Lake, or Clear Brook high schools between the years of 1948 and 2002. 

The following outstanding alumni will be inducted at a ceremony on Saturday, October 19, 2024, at the CCISD Challenger Columbia Stadium.

Student Athlete Honorees:

Darrell Williams, Clear Creek High School, 1972 (Cross Country/Track)

Fred Machell, Clear Lake High School, 1974 (Diving)

Scott Jones*, Clear Lake High School, 1980 (Cross Country/Track)

James Patton, Clear Creek High School, 1988 (Football)

Brendan Daly, Clear Creek High School, 1991 (Baseball)

Bryce Cramer, Clear Creek High School, 1991 (Cross Country/Track)

Chameka Scott*, Clear Brook High School, 2002 (Basketball)

Team Honorees:

Clear Lake High School Girls Volleyball, 1984 (UIL 5A State Champions)

Clear Brook High School Girls Track, 1988 (UIL 4A State Champions)



 Founded in 2016, the CCISD Athletic Hall of Honor is as a 501(c)3 and is led by an independent Board of Directors. For more on the CCISD Athletic Hall of Honor, visit

  • Athletics
  • District