Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility Skip To Main Content

Athletic Hall of Honor

The Clear Creek ISD Athletic Hall of Honor was created in 2016 to recognize the efforts and contributions of former student-athletes, coaches, and teams who have brought distinction, honor, and excellence to Clear Creek ISD.

CCISD Athletic Hall of Honor Through the Years

2022 Candidate Nomination Form

The Clear Creek ISD 2022 Athletic Hall of Honor candidate nomination window is open until May 1, 2022.

To qualify for induction in 2022, the nominee must have been a graduate of Webster, Clear Creek, Clear Lake or Clear Brook high schools between the years of 1948 and 1997.

Download the form below and learn more about the requirements for induction in 2022.

2022 Candidate Nomination Form

Special thanks to

Slade Lewis, Clear Creek High School, '89
Cindy Lewis, Clear Creek High School '88

the Luis Garcia family
Luis Garcia, Clear Creek High School, '88
Darius Garcia, Clear Falls High School, '14
Briana Garcia, Clear Falls High School, '18

for their invaluable support as Founding Sponsors of the Athletic Hall of Honor.

Support the Athletic Hall of Honor

We appreciate your interest in sponsoring the Clear Creek ISD Athletic Hall of Honor!