Contact Us

school bus

Clear Creek ISD Transportation

Main Phone Number – 281-284-0600

Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION

Wendell Johns
Director of Transportation
wjohns@ccisd.net
281-284-0600

Deedy Justice
Interim Assistant Director of Transportation
djustice@ccisd.net
281-284-0600

Jason Lehman
Assistant Director of Fleet Services
jlehmann@ccisd.net
281-284-0600

Duane Cargill
Transportation Coordinator
dcargill@ccisd.net
281-284-0631

Terry Montalvo
Management Specialist
tanders1@ccisd.net
281-284-0602


ROUTE SUPERVISORS

Ashley Walker
Regular Rt. Supervisor
Clear Creek, Clear Falls and Kemah Area Schools
anwalker@ccisd.net
281-284-0628

Shanon Bargas
Regular Rt. Supervisor
Clear Lake, Clear Falls and Seabrook Area Schools
sbargas@ccisd.net
281-284-0615

Hasani Faison
Regular Rt. Supervisor
Clear Brook Area Schools
hfaison@ccisd.net
281-284-0616

James Norman
Regular Rt. Supervisor
Clear Springs Area Schools
jnorman@ccisd.net
281-284-0645

Michelle Summers
Special Needs Supervisor
msummers@ccisd.net
281-284-0612


FIELD/ACTIVITY TRIPS

Sandra Caster
Field Trip Specialist
scaster@ccisd.net
281-284-0626

Kristin Kennedy
Field Trip Specialist
kkennedy@ccisd.net 
281-284-0617

SAFETY/TRAINING

Perry Pierson
Safety/Training Manager
ppierson@ccisd.net
281-284-0618

Derrick Prudhomme
Trainer
DPrudhomme@ccisd.net
281-284-0620

Sierra White
Trainer
sierraw@ccisd.net
281-284-0629


OPERATIONS CENTER

Patty Cooper
Lead Dispatcher
pcooper@ccisd.net
281-284-0611

Sherrie Ledet
PM Dispatcher
sledet@ccisd.net
281-284-0600

Melissa Sandoval
Routing/Scheduling Coordinator
msandoval@ccisd.net
281-284-0636


SHOP FOREMAN

Ken Winters
Shop Foreman
kwinters@ccisd.net
281-284-0635 



MemberNational Safety Council Opens a New WindowNational Association for Pupil Transportation Opens a New WindowTexas Association for Pupil Transportation Opens a New Window, Gulf Coast Association for Pupil Transportation, Region IV

©2018 CLEAR CREEK INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT | Powered by: SchoolMessenger | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Login