Contact Us

Department Contacts


Prevention & At-Risk Services
2425 E. Main Street
League City, TX 77573



Jeanne deVezin, Ed. D
Coordinator of Prevention & At-Risk Services
jdevezin@ccisd.net

Amy Killgore, ACPS, CTC
Prevention Specialist
akillgor@ccisd.net

Sam Ferrell
Healthy Choices Specialist
sferrell@ccisd.net

Cindy Gravely
Healthy Choices Specialist
cgravely@ccisd.net

Tessa Harvick, LMSW
Social Work Services Specialist
tharvick@ccisd.net

Amanda Cavazos, MA, LPC Associate

Social Work Services Specialist
amcavazos@ccisd.net

Griselda Granados
Homeless Support Specialist
ggranados@ccisd.net

Rosemary Paul
Pregnancy-Related Services Specialist
rpaul@ccisd.net

Lynn Hamilton
Teen Parent Services Specialist
lhamilto@ccisd.net
©2018 CLEAR CREEK INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT | Powered by: SchoolMessenger | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Login