Human Resources

Team Members


We're glad you're here. The following information allows for quick access to frequently used employee resources. Our team is available to answer any questions you might have.

Did You Know Icon Our page might look a little different. Here's a guide to help you navigate the changes.


Quick Links | Quick access to CCISD employee websites

Human Resources Documents

Below are helpful documents for CCISD employees to access as needed. You can view or download the supplied documents. Should you have any questions, please contact a team member to assist you.

Human Resources Support Team
General Inbox  humanresources@ccisd.net
Employment Verification payroll@ccisd.net
 
     
Dr. Casey O'Pry Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources
281-284-0160 | copry@ccisd.net
Dr. Britani Moses Director of Human Resources, Professional Staffing & Employee Retention
281-284-0165 | bmoses@ccisd.net
Janice Mallory Executive Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources 281-284-0160 | jmallory@ccisd.net
Janice McKisson Human Resources Assistant 281-284-0150 | jmckisson@ccisd.net
Linda Enoch Education Support Center Receptionist 281-284-0000 | lenoch@ccisd.net
Betsy Esparza Human Resources Coordinator
281-284-0162 | hesparza@ccisd.net
Verna Henry Substitute Coordinator
281-284-0155 | vhenry@ccisd.net
Michelle Nowell
Human Resources and Business Services Coordinator
281-284-0168 | mnowell@ccisd.net
Jessica Cardenas Human Resources Specialist for Support Staffing 281-284-0159 | jcardenas@ccisd.net
Jackie Lara
Human Resources Specialist for Professional Services
281-284-0166 | jlara-winter@ccisd.net
Ashley Harper Lead Human Resources Specialist 281-284-0169 | aharper@ccisd.net
Annette Caballero Substitute and Certification Specialist 281-284-0153 | acaballero@ccisd.net
      

Recruitment Events

No events available.

Facebook IconTwitter IconLinkedIn Icon

Equal Opportunity Employer
Clear Creek Independent School District is an equal opportunity employer and does not discriminate against any applicant for employment because of race, color, religion, gender, national origin, age, disability, military status, genetic information, or any other basis prohibited by law.

©2018 CLEAR CREEK INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT | Powered by: SchoolMessenger | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Login