Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility Skip To Main Content

Transportation

CCISD is leading the way with more than 5,000 staff members and a fleet of 400+ buses and support vehicles. The department serves more 18,000 students per day over a 103-square-mile area.

Learn more about Bus Transportation

Find a Bus Route

Join the Team

 

Department Contacts

Administration

Duane Cargill
Director of Transportation
dcargill@ccisd.net
281-284-0600

Terry Montalvo
Management Specialist
tanders1@ccisd.net
281-284-0602

Tammy Pickett
Assistant Director
tpickett@ccisd.net
281-284-0631


Route Supervisors

Hasani Faison
Regular Rt. Supervisor
Clear Creek, Clear Falls and Kemah Area Schools
hfaison@ccisd.net
281-284-0628

Shanon Bargas
Regular Rt. Supervisor
Clear Lake, Clear Falls and Seabrook Area Schools
sbargas@ccisd.net
281-284-0615

Christy Simons
Regular Rt. Supervisor
Clear Springs Area Schools
csimons@ccisd.net
281-284-0645

Fatima Badilla
Special Needs Supervisor
fbadilla@ccisd.net
281-284-0612

Razz Williams
Regular Rt. Supervisor, Clear Falls, Clear Lake Area Schools
rawilliams@ccisd.net


Field/Activity Trips

Sandra Caster
Field Trip Specialist
scaster@ccisd.net
281-284-0626

Nereida Sanchez
Field Trip Specialist
njsanchez@ccisd.net 
281-284-0617


Safety/Training

Ashley Walker
Safety/Training Manager
anwalker@ccisd.net
281-284-0616

Derrick Prudhomme
Trainer
DPrudhomme@ccisd.net
281-284-0620
 


Operations Center

Patty Cooper
Lead Dispatcher
pcooper@ccisd.net
281-284-0611

Kendrala Hicks
PM Dispatcher
khicks1@ccisd.net
281-284-0600

Melissa Sandoval
Routing/Scheduling Coordinator
msandoval@ccisd.net
281-284-0636

Beverly Whitmire
Operations Coordinator
bwhitmire@ccisd.net
281-284-0619


Shop

Robert Frieda
Shop Supervisor
rfrieda@ccisd.net
281-284-0635

Duncan Cate
Assistant Director of Fleet Services
dcate@ccisd.net
281-284-0600

Deedy Justice
Interim
​​​​​​​dajustice@ccisd.net

Location:
Main Transportation
2748 FM 518 E
League City, TX 77573

Phone: 281-284-0600