Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility Skip To Main Content

In This Section

Transportation

Transportation

CCISD is leading the way with more than 5,000 staff members and a fleet of 400+ buses and support vehicles. The department serves more 18,000 students per day over a 103-square-mile area.

Learn more about Bus Transportation

Find a Bus Route

Join the Team

 

Department Contacts

Administration

Duane Cargill
Director of Transportation
dcargill@ccisd.net
281-284-0600

Autumn Page
Management Specialist
APAGE@ccisd.net
281-284-0602

Tammy Pickett
Assistant Director
tpickett@ccisd.net
281-284-0631


Route Supervisors

Hasani Faison
Regular Rt. Supervisor
Clear Creek, Clear Falls and Kemah Area Schools
hfaison@ccisd.net
281-284-0628

Shanon Bargas
Regular Rt. Supervisor
Clear Brook, Clear Lake and Area Schools
sbargas@ccisd.net
281-281-0616

Christy Badilla
Regular Rt. Supervisor
Clear Springs Area Schools
cbadilla@ccisd.net
281-284-0645

Razz Williams
Regular Rt. Supervisor
Clear Lake, Clear Falls and Seabrook Area Schools
rawilliams@ccisd.net
281-284-0612


Specialized Services

Fatima Badilla
Specialized Transportation Supervisor
fbadilla@ccisd.net
281-284-0615


Field/Activity Trips

Sandra Caster
Field Trip Specialist
scaster@ccisd.net
281-284-0626

Alicia Rangel
Field Trip Specialist
arangel@ccisd.net 
281-284-0617


Safety/Training

Ashley Walker
Safety/Training Manager
anwalker@ccisd.net
281-284-0616

Derrick Prudhomme
Trainer
DPrudhomme@ccisd.net
281-284-0620

Carma Horton
Trainer
chorton1@ccisd.net
281-284-0623


Operations Center

Christianne “Chrissy” Krause
Lead Dispatcher
ckrause@ccisd.net
281-284-0611

Kendrala Hicks
PM Dispatcher
khicks1@ccisd.net
281-284-0614

Melissa Sandoval
Routing/Scheduling Coordinator
msandoval@ccisd.net
281-284-0636

Beverly Whitmire
Operations Coordinator
bwhitmire@ccisd.net
281-284-0619


Shop

Duncan Cate
Assistant Director of Fleet Services
dcate@ccisd.net
281-284-0600

Kyle Mulligan
Main Transportation Fleet Shop Manager
kmulligan@ccisd.net
281-284-0635

John Simmons
Central Support Facility Fleet Shop Manager
jsimmon1@ccisd.net
281-284-0642

Transportation

Location:
Main Transportation
2748 FM 518 E
League City, TX 77573

Phone: 281-284-0600