Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility Skip To Main Content

Safe and Secure Schools

Safe and Secure is committed to ensuring each child is physically and emotionally secure in our schools. All students, teachers, staff and administration are trained for and follow the CCISD Standard Response Protocols.

Learn more about School Safety

Report a tip with Anonymous Alerts® on Desktop

Learn how to engage with the Safety Committee

 

Department Contacts

Brian Palazzi
Director of Safe Schools Department
281-284-0063
bpalazzi@ccisd.net

Samantha Torres Perez
Emergency Management Specialist
281-284-0052
satorres@ccisd.net
  
Erin Kimes
Safe and Secure Specialist 
281-284-0063
Ekimes@ccisd.net

Cameron Munson
Emergency Management Specialist
281-284-0055
cmunson@ccisd.net

Paige Wash
Security Supervisor
281-284-0056
pwash@ccisd.net

Captain Josette Birdow
SLO Division Commander
281-284-0053
jobirdow@ccisd.net

Lieutenant Charles Cook
SLO District Supervisor
281-284-1518
ccook@ccisd.net

London Endres
Facility Rentals Specialist
284-284-0061
lendres@ccisd.net

Location:
Education Support Center
2425 E. Main St.
League City, TX 77573