Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility Skip To Main Content

Prevention and At-Risk Services

Prevention & At-Risk Services, as a division of CCISD’s Department of Counseling and Student Services aligns with the Counseling and Student Services mission.

The Department of Counseling and Student Services, the alliance of synergistic interdisciplinary support systems, is to intentionally embrace barriers, empower students, and ensure access to learning to promote resiliency, life-readiness skills, and the unique strengths of each student through a holistic approach distinguished by assessment, prevention, intervention, integrity, and personal connections.

Learn more about Prevention Services

Learn more about At-Risk Services

Learn more about Hardship Resources

 

Department Contacts

Jeanne deVezin, Ed. D
Coordinator of Prevention & At-Risk Services
jdevezin@ccisd.net

Amy Killgore, ACPS, CTC
Prevention Specialist
akillgor@ccisd.net

Sam Ferrell
Healthy Choices Specialist
sferrell@ccisd.net

Cindy Gravely
Healthy Choices Specialist
cgravely@ccisd.net

Casey deGroot, MEd, LPC
Social Work Services Specialist
cdegroot@ccisd.net

Angela Knape, LMSW
Social Work Services Specialist
aknape@ccisd.net

Amber Farley, LCSW
Student Re-Engagement Specialist
afarley@ccisd.net

Griselda Granados
Homeless Education Specialist
ggranados@ccisd.net

Rosemary Paul
Pregnancy-Related Services Specialist
rpaul@ccisd.net

Lynn Hamilton
Teen Parent Services Specialist
lhamilto@ccisd.net

Location:
Education Support Center
2425 E. Main St.
League City, TX 77573