Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility Skip To Main Content

Human Resources

The following information allows for quick access to frequently used employee resources. Our team is available to answer any questions you might have.

Quick Links

Employee Page
Find helpful information including frequently used employee resources, benefits information, and logins

Join Our Team

Apply for Current Openings

Employment Verifications


Department Contacts

Dr. Casey O'Pry
Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources
281-284-0160
copry@ccisd.net

Dr. Britani Moses
Director of Human Resources, Professional Staffing & Employee Retention
281-284-0165
bmoses@ccisd.net

Melissa Pompa
Executive Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources
281-284-0160
mpompa@ccisd.net

Linda Enoch
Education Support Center Receptionist
281-284-0000
lenoch@ccisd.net

Betsy Esparza
Human Resources Coordinator
281-284-0162
hesparza@ccisd.net

Verna Henry
Substitute Coordinator
281-284-0155
vhenry@ccisd.net

Michelle Nowell
Assistant Director of Human Resources and Business Services
281-284-0168
mnowell@ccisd.net

Jessica Cardenas
Human Resources Specialist for Support Staffing
281-284-0159
jcardenas@ccisd.net

Jackie Lara
Human Resources Specialist for Professional Services
281-284-0166
jlara-winter@ccisd.net

Ashley Harper
Lead Human Resources Specialist
281-284-0169
aharper@ccisd.net

Annette Caballero
Substitute and Certification Specialist
281-284-0153
acaballero@ccisd.net

Lori Liebman
Leave Specialist
281-284-0235
lliebman@ccisd.net