Skip To Main Content

Communications

The mission of the Clear Creek Independent School District Office of Communications, the leader of school and community engagement, is to guarantee that each person connects to, engages with and supports the District through a network distinguished by trust, influential and evolving communications, and meaningful relationships.

 

Communication Quick Links

The Stream: News and Broadcasts

Advertise with CCISD

Emergency Communications

Submit Public Information Request 

Department Contacts

Elaina Polsen
Chief Communications Officer
epolsen@ccisd.net

Greta McMahon
Administrative Assistant to the Chief Communications Officer
gmcmahon@ccisd.net
281-284-0030



Eva deCardenas
Assistant Director of Marketing
edecarde@ccisd.net

Daniela Valenzuela
Secretary Office Of Communications 
dvalenzuela@ccisd.net
281-284-0020

Kirk Swann
Multimedia Production Coordinator
kswann@ccisd.net

Akalina Sanchez
Multimedia Designer
asanchez@ccisd.net

Sydney Hunt
Senior Communications Specialist
shunt@ccisd.net

Lindsey Hunt
Communications Specialist
lihunt@ccisd.net

Erika Fernandez
Digital Communications Specialist
efernandez@ccisd.net

Location:
Education Support Center
2425 E. Main St.
League City, Texas 77573

Phone: (281) 284-0020
Email: information@ccisd.net 

 

Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletters to keep up-to-date on what's going on in CCISD.

Subscribe