Executive Committee

President – Michael Sanders, Space Center Houston

Vice President – Sgt. Anthony Ferraro, Harris County Constable's Office, Pct. 8

– Megan Black, Community Volunteer

– Mackenzie Walker, Nothing Bundt Cakes

Membership Chair
– Lauri Coppock, Prime Lending

Faith Based Committee Chair
– Brian Horner, EFC NASA Church

SALSA/Youth Adult Council – Angela Owen, DePelchin Children's Center

On the Road for a Reason Chair – John Warnement, City of Webster

Medical Liaison – Vacant

Strategic Planning Committee Chair - Dr. Neely Kim, The Data Specialists

Resource Development Committee Chair - Debbie Schkade, Community Member

Media Chair - Doug Meisinger, Clear Lake Today

Clear View Project Grad Chair - Ann Hammond, Community Member

Capacity Committee Chair - Jamey Norred, Learning Rx - Clear Lake

Clear View Alumni Chair
 - Vacant

If you are interested in serving on one or more of these committees, please contact the Alliance at 281-284-0370 or

©2018 CLEAR CREEK INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT | Powered by: SchoolMessenger | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Login