Contact Information

Bay Area Alliance for Youth and Families
2145 W. NASA Blvd.
Webster, TX 77598

Phone: (281) 284-0370
Fax: (281) 284-9953

Follow us on Facebook here!

Amanda McLauchlin
Coalition Manager
amclauchlin@ccisd.net

Jennifer Lobaugh
Coalition Specialist
jlobaugh@ccisd.net

Jennie Hays
Administrative Assistant
JHays@ccisd.net

Lorraine Pinegar

Coalition Specialist

lpinegar@ccisd.net

 

Leslie Tracy

Prevention Specialist

ltracy@ccisd.net

 

Yvonne Nino

Prevention Specialist

ynino@ccisd.net

 

Ellen Esposito

Administrative Assistant

eesposito@ccisd.net

 

©2018 CLEAR CREEK INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT | Powered by: SchoolMessenger | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Login