Contact Information

CCISD Mentor Program

Jeanne deVezin, Ed. D.
At Risk Services Coordinator
jdevezin@ccisd.net
281-284-0083

District Volunteer Support
volunteernow@ccisd.net
281-284-0020

Safe & Secure Schools
281-284-0063

CAMPUS VOLUNTEER COORDINATORS 

Elementary Campus

Volunteer Coordinator

Phone

Email

Armand Bayou

Maria Stansell

281-284-5120

mstansell@ccisd.net

Bauerschlag

Lindsay Jessup

281-284-6100

ljessup@ccisd.net

Bay

Dianne Connaughton

281-284-4600

dconnaug@ccisd.net

Brookwood

Valerie Strickland

281-284-5600

vstrickland@ccisd.net

Campbell

Sherri Jaris

281-284-6600

sjaris@ccisd.net

Clear Lake City

Kari Euker

281-284-4214

keuker@ccisd.net

Falcon Pass

Lauren Brock

281-284-6200

lbrock@ccisd.net

Ferguson

Tina Seybert

284-284-5525

tseybert@ccisd.net

Gilmore

Tiffany Pickle

281-284-6400

tpickle@ccisd.net

Goforth

Ann Marie Kirby

281-284-6012

akirby@ccisd.net

Greene

Wendy McClain

281-284-5012

wmcclain@ccisd.net

Hall

Anna Lewis

281-284-5300

alewis@ccisd.net

Hyde

Julie Vande Hei

281-284-5814

jvandehe@ccisd.net

Landolt

Laura Lea Effenhauser

281-284-5200

leffenhauser@ccisd.net

League City

Ana Linan

281-284-4420

aLinan@ccisd.net 

McWhirter

Paulina Rodriguez

281-284-4811

perodriguez@ccisd.net

Mossman

Jennifer Guthrie

281-284-4020

jguthrie@ccisd.net

North Pointe

Kim Powers

281-284-5900

kpowers@ccisd.net

Parr

Jessica Eberele

281-284-4100

jeberle@ccisd.net

Robinson

Tansie Brown

281-284-6500

tabrown@ccisd.net

Ross

Julie Fletcher

281-284-4512

jufletcher@ccisd.net

Stewart

Melissa Sanchez

281-284-4700

msanchez2@ccisd.net

Ward

Dianne Elizondo

281-284-5420

delizond@ccisd.net

Weber

Christie Fitts & Colleen Baldwin

281-284-6300

cfitts@ccisd.net and cbaldwin@ccisd.net

Wedgewood

Liz Bicocco

281 284-5700

ebicocco@ccisd.net 

Whitcomb

Alma Parris

281-284-4900

aparris@ccisd.net

White

Jamie Reynolds

281-284-4300

jreynold@ccisd.net

Intermediate Campus

Volunteer Coordinator

Phone

Email

Bayside

Ingrid Castro

281-284-3041

icastro@ccisd.net

Brookside

April Crone

281-284-3612

acrone@ccisd.net

Clear Creek

LaQuinta Ryals

281-284-2340

lryals@ccisd.net

Clear Lake

Ashlee Hendrix

281-2843200

ahendrix@ccisd.net

Creekside

Maia Nendza

281-284-3512

mnendza@ccisd.net

League City

Kimberly Waller

281-284-3400

kwaller@ccisd.net

Seabrook

Gale Saley

281-284-3100

gsaley@ccisd.net

Space Center

Karen Nelson

281-284-3312

knelson@ccisd.net

Victory Lakes

Shonda HIll

281-284-3700

shondahill@ccisd.net

Westbrook

Diana Jones

281-284-3820

dljones@ccisd.net

High School Campus

Volunteer Coordinator

Phone

Email

Clear Brook

Sheridan Henley

281-284-2100

shenley@ccisd.net

Clear Creek

Sara Langley

281-284-1748

slangley@ccisd.net

Clear Falls

Latasha Muckelroy

281-284-1112

lmuckelroy@ccisd.net

Clear Horizons

Marshall A. Ponce

281-929-4629

mponce@ccisd.net

Clear Lake

Stephanie Williams

281-284-1930

stwilliams@ccisd.net

Clear Springs

Michael D. Houston

334-552-7629

mhouston@ccisd.net

Clear View

Dr. Amber Rhoades

281-284-1511

arhoades@ccisd.net


©2018 CLEAR CREEK INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT | Powered by: SchoolMessenger | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Login