Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility Skip To Main Content

Calendar & Events

Stay up to date on district events and browse calendars.

Date Range
-
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
CCISD Child Nutrition Job Fair
-
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
CCISD Transportation Job Fair
-
Sat, Mar 2
CCISD Imagination Celebration
-
CCEF Extravaganza
-