Counselors

Alksne, Angela
E - K Counselor
alksne@ccisd.net

Block, Alma
Lead Counselor
ablock@ccisd.net

Brooks, Tracie
Rh - Z Counselor
tbrooks@ccisd.net

Burke, Beth
Registrar
bburke@ccisd.net

Gandin, Kathleen
Career Specialist
kgandin@ccisd.net

Grayson, Karen
Student Support
kgrayson@ccisd.net

Harrell, Terri
Registrar
tmharrell@ccisd.net

Kempton, Ronda
L - Re Counselor
rkempton@ccisd.net

Musick, Mary Jane
Special Programs
mmusick@ccisd.net

Rucker, Mary Margaret
Lead Counselor
mrucker@ccisd.net
Sebung, Karen
Special Programs
kasebung@ccisd.net

Thomas, Jennifer
A - D Counselor
jennifert@ccisd.net

Tovar, Maria
Registrar Aid
mtovar@ccisd.net

Clear Springs High School
501 Palomino Lane    |    League City, TX 77573   |    MAP
281-284-1300  •  281-284-1305 (Fax)
School Hours: 7:20 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.