Clear Springs High School



Principal: Gail Love
glove@ccisd.net

Associate Principal: 
Joseph Ruiz
jruiz@ccisd.net

Dean Of Instruction: Heather Wallace
hwallace@ccisd.net
Assistant Principals:

Lori Diaz (A-D):  ldiaz@ccisd.net

Alice Schwarz (E-K): aschwarz@ccisd.net

George Martin (L-Ra) gmartin2@ccisd.net

Troy Scott (Re-Z)  tmscott@ccisd.net
Campus Calendar
view calendar »