Clear Lake High School

Latitude2Learn and Clear Creek ISD


Principal: Debra Dixon ddixon@ccisd.net
 
Associate Principal: Chris Loftin
cloftin@ccisd.net

Dean of Instruction: Veena Dass
vdass@ccisd.net

Texas No Child Left Behind Report Card

Federal Report Card
Assistant Principals:

Jackie Grigar, 9th Grade
jgrigar@ccisd.net

John Palombo
,10th Grade
jpalombo@ccisd.net

NCLB - Highly Qualified Teachers Reports

Texas Academic Performance Reports

Assistant Principals:

Amy McDonald, 11th Grade
amcdonal@ccisd.net

Brad Hayes
, 12th Grade
bhayes@ccisd.net

2013-2014 Grade Reporting Schedule Secondary
Campus Calendar
View Campus Calendar »