Contact Us

Education Support Center

Driving Directions
2425 E. Main Street
League City, Texas 77573
(281) 284-0000

Board of Trustees
Page Rander President
Dr. Laura DuPont Vice President 
Jay Cunningham Secretary 
Charles Pond
Ann Hammond Trustee 
Chris Reed Trustee
Arturo Sanchez

District Leadership
Dr. Greg Smith Superintendent of Schools (281) 284-0000
Dr. Steven Ebell Deputy Superintendent of
Curriculum and Instruction
(281) 284-0123
Paul McLarty Deputy Superintendent of
Business and Support Services
(281) 284-0180
Leila Sarmecanic
General Counsel (281) 284-0013
Holly Hughes Assistant Superintendent of
Elementary Education
(281) 284-3536
Scott Bockart
Assistant Superintendent of
Secondary Education
(281) 284-7263
Dr. Casey O'Pry Assistant Superintendent of
Human Resources
(281) 284-0236
Dr. Robert Bayard  Chief Technology Officer  (281) 284-0401 
Elaina Polsen Executive Director of
(281) 284-0020

Central Support Facility
2145 W NASA Blvd.
Webster, TX 77598
Technology Learning Center
330 S. Iowa
League City, TX 77573
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.